Parents For Safe Technology

Please watch this video on the 5G Rollout from our friends at Take Back your Power

Act Now To Stop This Crazy Plan  

Take Action Now!!! 

The 5G Spectrum Frontiers is a Boon for Industry

and a Devastation to Our Health and Privacy

We need Citizens WORLDWIDE

to call on US Agencies To DO THEIR JOB! 

 

We have prepared this action list so you can TAKE ACTION NOW and call on health and safety agencies to protect the public.  We must inform them and hold them accountable. Our health is non-negotoable. 


Click Here to Read Letters Sent to the FCC

"Federally-protected wildlife species are in danger"

​Dr. Manville's 2016 Wildlife Memo​

Ron Powells Comments to the FCC

​Dr. Joel Moskowitz Comments to the FCC

Maryland Smartmeter Awareness Comments to the FCC

"We are the Evidence" Dafna Tachover handouts to the FCC  

Dr. Yael Steins Comments to the FCC

Dr. Devra Davis FCC Comments

"Be on the Right Side of History": Electrical Pollution  

The Berkshire-Litchfield Environmental Council Comments

Stop 5G harm to all living beings: The Science is Conclusive: Susan Clark’s Comments
(which includes a 1997 Petition signed by top public health Doctors)


Take Action: Please Email, Write and Call 

Tell these agencies that the wireless deployment must immediately halt and the EPA should systematically review the issue and develop proper safety standards. 

on Social Media? Please see Twitter and Facebook details below. We have divided the emails up and then have them all together if you choose to email all at once. Thank you! 

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Center for Devices and Radiological Health (CDRH)
“In keeping with our mission, the Center for Devices and Radiological Health (CDRH) is responsible for protecting and promoting the public health.  We assure that patients and providers have timely and continued access to safe, effective, and high-quality medical devices and safe radiation-emitting products.”

Emails of FDA Staff and Directors who should be working on this issue.
Michael.OHara@fda.hhs.gov; William.Jung@fda.hhs.gov; William.Maisel@fda.hhs.gov; Gregory.Pishko@fda.hhs.gov, Meredith.Isola@fda.hhs.gov; daniel.kassiday@fda.hhs.gov; Lauren.Silvis@fda.hhs.gov; Vasum.Peiris@fda.hhs.gov; John.Sheets@fda.hhs.gov; Robert.Ochs@fda.hhs.gov; Patrick.Hints@fda.hhs.gov; Aron.Yustein@fda.hhs.gov; DICE@fda.hhs.gov; Kristine.Butler@fda.hhs.gov; Alicia.Witters@fda.hhs.gov; Edie.Seligson@fda.hhs.gov; Elias.Mallis@fda.hhs.gov; Lynne.Rice@fda.hhs.gov;michelle.mcmurry-heath@fda.hhs.gov; jonathan.sackner@fda.hhs.gov; diane.mitchell@fda.hhs.gov; ruth.mckee@fda.hhs.gov; Jeff.shuren@fda.hhs.gov; margaret.hamburg@fda.hhs.gov; william.maisel@fda.hhs.gov ; nancy.stade@fda.hhs.gov; lillian.gill@fda.hhs.gov; david.buckles@fda.hhs.gov ;
Call them with phone numbers found here.

Contact the Center for Disease Control (CDC)
“As the nation’s health protection agency, CDC saves lives and protects people from health threats.”

Emails for CDC Director  Tom Frieden, MD, MPH and staff assigned to the radiation issue.
krw2@cdc.gov; vjz7@cdc.gov; asb0@cdc.gov;  txf2@cdc.gov; acs1@cdc.gov;lgi8@cdc.gov;  ygn7@cdc.gov; hwj1@cdc.gov; rxo1@cdc.gov; jxa4@cdc.gov; dly1@cdc.gov; rmi0@cdc.gov; seb2@cd.gov; cir6@cdc.gov; ;jdb0@cdc.gov; byw3@cdc.gov; KPollard@cdc.gov; CMcCurley@cdc.gov;asa4@cdc.gov;

Contact the National Institutes of Health (NIH), the National Cancer Institute (NCI), the National Institutes of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) and the National Toxicology Program
francis.collins@nih.gov; angela.Ramirez@mail.house.gov; john.bucher@nih.gov; michael.wyde@nih.gov; martha.linet@nih.hhs.gov; chanocks@mail.nih.gov; wyde@niehs.nih.gov; berringtona@mail.nih.gov; kleinerr@mail.nih.gov; montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov; foster2@niehs.nih.gov; birnbaumls@niehs.nih.gov; bucher@niehs.nih.gov ;
Get Mailing Addresses Here.

Contact the Department of Labor, the  Access Board, Board Chair and Vice Chair
“The U.S. Access Board is a federal agency that promotes equality for people with disabilities through leadership in accessible design and the development of accessibility guidelines and standards for the built environment, transportation, communication, medical diagnostic equipment, and information technology.”

talktodol@dol.gov; talktodol@dol.gov; info@access-board.gov; sue.swenson@ed.gov; regina@txsilc.org;


Contact The National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH)
Emails: wgl0@cdc.gov; zkz1@cdc.gov; zjn3@cdc.gov; kad8@cdc.gov

HERE ARE THE EMAILS ALL TOGETHER for US Health and Safety Agencies

We believe that these staff need to hear from us until adequate protections are in place. 
wgl0@cdc.gov, zkz1@cdc.gov, zjn3@cdc.gov, kad8@cdc.gov, francis.collins@nih.gov, angela.Ramirez@mail.house.gov, john.bucher@nih.gov, michael.wyde@nih.gov, martha.linet@nih.hhs.gov, chanocks@mail.nih.gov, wyde@niehs.nih.gov, berringtona@mail.nih.gov, kleinerr@mail.nih.gov, montserrat.garcia-closas@nih.gov, foster2@niehs.nih.gov, birnbaumls@niehs.nih.gov, bucher@niehs.nih.gov, talktodol@dol.gov, talktodol@dol.gov, info@access-board.gov, sue.swenson@ed.gov, regina@txsilc.org, krw2@cdc.gov, vjz7@cdc.gov, asb0@cdc.gov, txf2@cdc.gov, acs1@cdc.gov, lgi8@cdc.gov, ygn7@cdc.gov, hwj1@cdc.gov, rxo1@cdc.gov, jxa4@cdc.gov, dly1@cdc.gov, rmi0@cdc.gov, seb2@cd.gov, cir6@cdc.gov, jdb0@cdc.gov, byw3@cdc.gov, KPollard@cdc.gov, CMcCurley@cdc.gov, asa4@cdc.gov, Jeffrey.Shuren@fda.hhs.gov, Michael.OHara@fda.hhs.gov, William.Jung@fda.hhs.gov, William.Maisel@fda.hhs.gov, Gregory.Pishko@fda.hhs.gov, Meredith.Isola@fda.hhs.gov, daniel.kassiday@fda.hhs.gov, Lauren.Silvis@fda.hhs.gov, Vasum.Peiris@fda.hhs.gov, John.Sheets@fda.hhs.gov, Robert.Ochs@fda.hhs.gov, Patrick.Hints@fda.hhs.gov, Aron.Yustein@fda.hhs.gov, DICE@fda.hhs.gov, Kristine.Butler@fda.hhs.gov, Alicia.Witters@fda.hhs.gov, Edie.Seligson@fda.hhs.gov, Elias.Mallis@fda.hhs.gov, Lynne.Rice@fda.hhs.gov,michelle.mcmurry-heath@fda.hhs.gov; jonathan.sackner@fda.hhs.gov; diane.mitchell@fda.hhs.gov; ruth.mckee@fda.hhs.gov; 

Jeff.shuren@fda.hhs.gov; margaret.hamburg@fda.hhs.gov; william.maisel@fda.hhs.gov ; nancy.stade@fda.hhs.gov; lillian.gill@fda.hhs.gov; david.buckles@fda.hhs.gov ;


Send a Copy to your Elected Officials

Contact your Congressional Delegation (2 Senators and 1 Representative) Look them up and find their phone and FAX numbers at: http://www.senate.gov/general/contact_information/senators_cfm.cfm and http://www.house.gov/representatives/
http://www.help.senate.gov/ links to contact the two ranking members 

 


Email the FCC and elected officials staffers that is supposed to provide oversight to the FCC. 
Just copy and paste these emails. (Sample email below) 

(Note: We are having problems with emails being returned. Emails are coming back even though we are double and triple checking emails. We still hope you will send to this group. It is possible that breaking it up will help.)


Mike.ORielly@fcc.gov; Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov; Jessica.Rosenworcel@fcc.gov; Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov; Tom.Wheeler@fcc.gov; Sherry.Wood@fcc.gov; Emmaka.PV@fcc.gov;Adrienne.Perry@fcc.gov; edward.smith@fcc.gov; luisa.terrell@fcc.gov; ryan_nelson@thune.senate.gov; Jessica_mcbride@thune.senate.gov; michelle_richardson@wicker.senate.gov; crystal_tully@wicker.senate.gov; glen_chambers@blunt.senate.gov; sean_farrell@blunt.senate.gov; kasey_shelly@blunt.senate.gov; alberto_martinez@rubio.senate.gov; alex_burgos@rubio.senate.gov; rick_murphy@ayotte.senate.gov; erica_andeweg@ayotte.senate.gov; joe_hack@fischer.senate.gov; Jamie_susskind@fischer.senate.gov; joe_balash@sullivan.senate.gov; kate_oconnor@sullivan.senate.gov; tony_blando@johnson.senate.gov; meris_petek@johnson.senate.gov; mac_abrams@heller.senate.gov; scarlet_doyle@heller.senate.gov; Jason_thielman@daines.senate.gov; lauren_mccarty@daines.senate.gov; suzy_perezquinn@nelson.senate.gov; naveed_jazayeri@nelson.senate.gov; travis_lumpkin@cantwell.senate.gov; narda_jones@cantwell.senate.gov; Julie_dwyer@mccaskill.senate.gov; mark_dennin@mccaskill.senate.gov; Nick_choate@mccaskill.senate.gov; Elizabeth_peluso@klobuchar.senate.gov; tommy_walker@klobuchar.senate.gov; laurie_rubiner@blumenthal.senate.gov; Anna_yu@blumenthal.senate.gov; Joel_kelsey@blumenthal.senate.gov; andrew_winer@schatz.senate.gov; melika_carroll@schatz.senate.gov; joseph_wender@markey.senate.gov; hayes@manchin.senate.gov; alex_damato@manchin.senate.gov; eric_feldman@peters.senate.gov; sydney_paul@peters.senate.gov; Brian.Macdonald@mail.house.gov; David.Redl@mail.house.gov; allison.witt@mail.house.gov; rachel.schwegman@mail.house.gov; Craig.Roberts@mail.house.gov; jim.goldstein@mail.house.gov; Mike.Platt@mail.house.gov; charles.flint@mail.house.gov; charles.henry@mail.house.gov; eric.zulkosky@mail.house.gov; todd.mitchell@mail.house.gov; ryan.farrell@mail.house.gov; Eric.Bergren@mail.house.gov; joel.miller@mail.house.gov; ; william.zito@mail.house.gov; sarah.moxley@mail.house.gov; Jim.Richardson@mail.house.gov; aaron.ringel@mail.house.gov; Austin.Weatherford@mail.house.gov; josh.bagget@mail.house.gov; Elizabeth.Hittos@mail.house.gov; Jeremy.pederson@mail.house.gov; Mike.Smullen@mail.house.gov; laura.wilson@mail.house.gov; Joe.Lillis@mail.house.gov; ben.elleson@mail.house.gov; Al.Lytton@mail.house.gov; adam.wood@mail.house.gov; michael.hook@mail.house.gov; ryan.piligra@mail.house.gov; Ryan.Thompson@mail.house.gov; sophie.trainor@mail.house.gov; Joan.Hillebrands@mail.house.gov; mark.ratner@mail.house.gov; scott.wilson@mail.house.gov; David.Lucas@mail.house.gov; chris.bowman@mail.house.gov; Bob.Rogan@mail.house.gov; Patrick.Satalin@mail.house.gov; Julie.Carr@mail.house.gov; Jessica.Phelps@mail.house.gov; wendy.anderson@mail.house.gov; asi.ofosu@mail.house.gov; Eric.Witte@mail.house.gov; Ashley.shillingsburg@mail.house.gov; yardly.pollas@mail.house.gov; yardly.pollas@mail.house.gov; Lisa.Cohen@mail.house.gov; Thomas.woodburn@mail.house.gov; saul.hernandez@mail.house.gov; edward.hill@mail.house.gov; Julie.Eddy@mail.house.gov; margaret.mccarthy@mail.house.gov; Svetlana.matt@mail.house.gov; Angela.Ramirez@mail.house.gov; graham.mason@mail.house.gov; Janice.fuller@mail.house.gov; michael.rogers@mail.house.gov; parentsforsafetechnology@gmail.com;  Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov; Mike.O’Rielly@fcc.gov; Jessica.Rosenworcel@fcc.gov; Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov; Tom.Wheeler@fcc.gov; David.Redl@mail.house.gov; allison.witt@mail.house.gov; rachel.schwegman@mail.house.gov;Craig.Roberts@mail.house.gov; Mike.Platt@mail.house.gov; charles.flint@mail.house.gov;charles.henry@mail.house.gov; eric.zulkosky@mail.house.gov; todd.mitchell@mail.house.gov;ryan.farrell@mail.house.gov; Eric.Bergren@mail.house.gov; joel.miller@mail.house.gov;william.zito@mail.house.gov; sarah.moxley@mail.house.gov; Jim.Richardson@mail.house.gov;aaron.ringel@mail.house.gov; Austin.Weatherford@mail.house.gov; Elizabeth.Hittos@mail.house.gov;Jeremy.pederson@mail.house.gov; Mike.Smullen@mail.house.gov; Joe.Lillis@mail.house.gov; ben.elleson@mail.house.gov; Al.Lytton@mail.house.gov;adam.wood@mail.house.gov; michael.hook@mail.house.gov; Ryan.Thompson@mail.house.gov;sophie.trainor@mail.house.gov; Joan.Hillebrands@mail.house.gov; mark.ratner@mail.house.gov;scott.wilson@mail.house.gov; David.Lucas@mail.house.gov; chris.bowman@mail.house.gov;Bob.Rogan@mail.house.gov; Patrick.Satalin@mail.house.gov; Julie.Carr@mail.house.gov;Jessica.Phelps@mail.house.gov; wendy.anderson@mail.house.gov; asi.ofosu@mail.house.gov;Eric.Witte@mail.house.gov; Ashley.shillingsburg@mail.house.gov; yardly.pollas@mail.house.gov;Lisa.Cohen@mail.house.gov; Thomas.woodburn@mail.house.gov; saul.hernandez@mail.house.gov;edward.hill@mail.house.gov; Julie.Eddy@mail.house.gov; margaret.mccarthy@mail.house.gov;Svetlana.matt@mail.house.gov; Angela.Ramirez@mail.house.gov; graham.mason@mail.house.gov;Janice.fuller@mail.house.gov; michael.rogers@mail.house.gov; Jeff.Shuren@fda.hhs.gov; Mary.Pastel@fda.hhs.gov; Robert.Ochs@fda.hhs.gov; Michael.OHara@fda.hhs.gov; Brian.Beard@fda.hhs.gov; Bakul.Patel@fda.hhs.gov; CDRHOmbudsman@fda.hhs.gov;  Daniel.Kassiday@fda.hhs.gov; martha.linet@nih.hhs.gov;jdb0@cdc.gov; byw3@cdc.gov; KPollard@cdc.gov; CMcCurley@cdc.gov;asa4@cdc.gov;

David.Redl@mail.house.gov; allison.witt@mail.house.gov; rachel.schwegman@mail.house.gov; Craig.Roberts@mail.house.gov; Mike.Platt@mail.house.gov; charles.flint@mail.house.gov; charles.henry@mail.house.gov;eric.zulkosky@mail.house.gov; todd.mitchell@mail.house.gov; ryan.farrell@mail.house.gov; Eric.Bergren@mail.house.gov;joel.miller@mail.house.gov; william.zito@mail.house.gov; sarah.moxley@mail.house.gov; Jim.Richardson@mail.house.gov;aaron.ringel@mail.house.gov; Austin.Weatherford@mail.house.gov; Elizabeth.Hittos@mail.house.gov;Jeremy.pederson@mail.house.gov; Mike.Smullen@mail.house.gov; Lillis@mail.house.gov; ben.elleson@mail.house.gov; Al.Lytton@mail.house.gov; adam.wood@mail.house.gov;michael.hook@mail.house.gov; Ryan.Thompson@mail.house.gov; sophie.trainor@mail.house.gov;Joan.Hillebrands@mail.house.gov; mark.ratner@mail.house.gov; scott.wilson@mail.house.gov;David.Lucas@mail.house.gov; chris.bowman@mail.house.gov; Bob.Rogan@mail.house.gov;Patrick.Satalin@mail.house.gov; Julie.Carr@mail.house.gov; Jessica.Phelps@mail.house.gov;wendy.anderson@mail.house.gov; asi.ofosu@mail.house.gov; Eric.Witte@mail.house.gov;Ashley.shillingsburg@mail.house.gov; yardly.pollas@mail.house.gov; Lisa.Cohen@mail.house.gov;Thomas.woodburn@mail.house.gov; saul.hernandez@mail.house.gov; edward.hill@mail.house.gov;Julie.Eddy@mail.house.gov; margaret.mccarthy@mail.house.gov; Svetlana.matt@mail.house.gov;Angela.Ramirez@mail.house.gov; graham.mason@mail.house.gov; Janice.fuller@mail.house.gov;michael.rogers@mail.house.gov; ashmedia@hhs.gov; francis.collins@nih.gov; angela.Ramirez@mail.house.gov; john.bucher@nih.gov; michael.wyde@nih.gov;

​​

 

Submit your comments to the FCC on their Review of Radiofrequency and Health

1. Go to  https://www.fcc.gov/ecfs/filings-- go to top of page  and click "submit a filing"
2. under “proceeding, type in13-84 enter that and then add- 03-137  
you will see a drop down and click on it to confirm. 
3. Under name of filer, put in your name. 
4.You only need to fill in where there is a star- so put in your email, your address and a zip. 
5. Under upload documents, just drag over the document of your comments and drop them in- and while you are at it PLEASE put in all other research and documents you have that pertain to the issue. 
6. Follow all prompts to submit this until it states that you are done.

 
> House Communications and Technology Subcommittee Telephone Numbers…
> Greg Walden, Chief of Staff: (202) 225-6730
> Bob Latta: (202) 225-6405
> John M. Shimkus: (202) 225-5271
> Marsha Blackburn: (202) 225-2811
> Steve Scalise: (202) 225-3015
> Leonard Lance: (202) 225-5361
> S. Brett Guthrie: (202) 225-3501
> Pete Olson: (202) 225-5951
> Mike Pompeo: (202) 225-6216
> Adam Kinzinger: (202) 225-3635
>Gus Michael Bilirakis: (202) 225--‐5755
> Bill Johnson: (202) 225-5705
> Billy Long: (202) 225-6536
> Renee Ellmers: (202) 225-4531
> Chris Collins: (202) 225‐5265
> Kevin Cramer: (202) 225‐2611
> Joe L. Barton: (202) 225‐2002
> Fred S. Upton: (202) 225-3761
> Anna G. Eshoo: (202) 225‐8104
> Mike Doyle: (202) 225-2135
> Peter Welch: (202) 225‐4115
> John A. Yarmuth: (202) 225‐5401
> Yvette D. Clarke: (202) 225-6231
> David Loebsack: (202) 225‐6576
> Bobby L. Rush: (202) 225‐4372
> Diana L. DeGette: (202) 225‐4431
> G. K. Butterfield: (202) 225‐3101
> Doris O. Matsui: (202) 225‐7163
> Jerry M. McNerney: (202) 225‐1947
> Ben R. Lujan: (202) 225-6190
> Frank Pallone, Jr: (202) 225-4671

Email addresses for FCC Commissioners:
Tom Wheeler, Chairman Tom.Wheeler@fcc.gov
Mignon Clyburn, Commissioner Mignon.Clyburn@fcc.gov
Jessica Rosenworcel, Commissioner Jessica.Rosenworcel@fcc.gov
Ajit Pai, Commissioner Ajit.Pai@fcc.gov
Michael O’Rielly, Commissioner Mike.O’Rielly@fcc.gov


Twitter? 

Please tweet this page and tweet the Comments

page link is goo.gl/MbLUQG 
plus tweet to these

@TomWheelerFCC  #SubCommTech,  ‏@KatyontheHill , #GWIPPTech, ‏@AEItech @NARUC  @MClyburnFCC  @HouseCommerce#SubCommTech    @FCC, @ChrisJ_Lewis@panjwaniPK, @lawandeconomics #telecom, #ConnectingCommunities #spectrum 
#CancerMoonshot @theNCI #5G 
@Ryan_Knutson @lizrhoffman @DanaMattioli @danacimilluca @DaveCBenoit @MariaBartiromo @keachhagey @lalpert1 @tgryta




Below see an excerpt of the film "Take Back Your Power"

and subscribe: www.takebackyourpower.net

As you may have already heard, on July 14th the FCC voted to unleash 5G in the USA. Tom Wheeler wants the USA to be “first out the gate.” Wheeler says, “Turning innovators loose is far preferable to expecting committees and regulators to define the future.”  


Please see the video to the left where citizens asked Wheeler to respond to our calls for health and safety first.  We deserve justice, accountability,  and adequate protections.  

WATCH This Video to the left and READ ON.